Composer: Erik Satie
Group: Brass Band
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Arranger: Pierre-Antoine Caboufigue
Difficulty: 2 (Medium)
Duration: 2'45"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Erik Satie

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
E♭ Soprano Cornet 1
B♭ Solo Cornet 4
B♭ Repiano Cornet 1
B♭ Cornet 2 2
B♭ Cornet 3 2
B♭ Flugelhorn 1
E♭ Solo Horn 1
E♭ Horn 1 1
E♭ Horn 2 1
B♭ Trombone 1 2
B♭ Trombone 2 2
Bass Trombone 1
B♭ Baritone 1 1
B♭ Baritone 2 1
B♭ Euphonium 2
E♭ Tuba 2
B♭ Bass Tuba 2
Timpani 1
Mallets 1
Percussion 1

This score is an arrangement for Brass Band of Ogive composed by Erik Satie.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.