Bassoons Are Very Nice Things

Composer: Robert Aulenbach
Group: Quintet
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Difficulty: 3 (Intermediate)
Duration: 4'30"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Robert Aulenbach

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
Bassoon 1 1
Bassoon 2 1
Bassoon 3 1
Bassoon 4 1
Bassoon 5 1

This score is the orignal score for Quintet of Bassoons Are Very Nice Things composed by Robert Aulenbach.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.