Piano Concerto No.1

Composer: Xangomossey Lara
Group: Symphonic Orchestra
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Difficulty: 3 (Intermediate)
Duration: 13'30"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Xangomossey Lara

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
Piano Solo 1
Flute I 1
Flute II 1
Oboe I 1
Oboe II 1
B♭ Clarinet I 1
B♭ Clarinet II 1
Bassoon I 1
Bassoon II 1
F Horn I 1
F Horn II 1
C Trumpet I 1
C Trumpet II 1
Timpani 1
Violin I 8
Violin II 7
Viola 6
Cello 5
Double Bass 4

This score is the orignal score for Symphonic Orchestra of Piano Concerto No.1 composed by Xangomossey Lara.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.