Swing Low Sweet Chariot

Composer: Wallace Willis
Group: Wind Ensemble
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Arranger: Quang-Ha Dinh
Difficulty: 2 (Medium)
Duration: 1'20"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Wallace Willis

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
Part 1 in C Flute Oboe 5
Part 1 in B♭ Clarinet Soprano Sax Trumpet Flugelhorn 5
Part 2 in C 5
Part 2 in B♭ Clarinet Flugelhorn Trumpet 5
Part 2 in E♭ Alto Sax 5
Part 3 in C 5
Part 3 in B♭ Clarinet Flugelhorn 5
Part 3 in F French Horn 5
Part 3 in E♭ Alto Sax Alto Horn 5
Part 4 in C Bassoon Trombone Baritone 5
Part 4 in B♭ Tenor Sax Baritone (T.C.) 5
Part 4 in B♭ Baritone (B.C.) 5
Part 5 in E♭ Baritone Sax Tuba (T.C.) 5
Part 5 in C Trombone Tuba Double Bass 5
Part 5 in B♭ Bass Clarinet Tuba (T.C.) 5
Part 5 in B♭ Baritone (B.C.) Tuba (B.C.) 5
Drum Set 1
Percussion 1

This score is an arrangement for Wind Ensemble of Swing Low Sweet Chariot composed by Wallace Willis.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.