La Mourisque

Composer: Tielman Susato
Group: Brass Band
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Arranger: Pierre-Antoine Caboufigue
Difficulty: 2 (Medium)
Duration: 2'10"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Tielman Susato

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
E♭ Soprano Cornet 1
B♭ Solo Cornet 4
B♭ Repiano Cornet 1
B♭ Cornet 2 2
B♭ Cornet 3 2
B♭ Flugelhorn 1
E♭ Solo Horn 1
E♭ Horn 1 1
E♭ Horn 2 1
B♭ Trombone 1 2
B♭ Trombone 2 2
Bass Trombone 1
B♭ Baritone 1 1
B♭ Baritone 2 1
B♭ Euphonium 2
E♭ Tuba 2
B♭ Bass Tuba 2
Timpani 1
Mallets 1
Drum Set 1
Percussion 1 1
Percussion 2 1

This score is a transcript for Brass Band of La Mourisque composed by Tielman Susato.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.