Composer: Henri Salvador
Group: Concert Band
Publishing: Editions Aulodie
Arranger: Pierre-Antoine Caboufigue
Difficulty: 2 (Medium)
Duration: 2'45"
Format: Digital (downloadable)

Author: Henri Salvador

> Instrumentation

Part Quantity
Full Score 1
Flute 1, 2 6
B♭ Clarinet 1, 2 8
Bass Clarinet 2
Alto Sax 1, 2 6
Tenor Sax 4
Baritone Sax 2
B♭ Trumpet 1, 2 4
F Horn 1, 2 4
C Trombone 1, 2 4
C Baritone (B.C.) 4
B♭ Baritone (T.C.) 4
B♭ Baritone (B.C.) 4
E♭ Tuba (T.C.) 2
C Tuba (B.C.) 2
B♭ Tuba (B.C.) 2
Mallets 1
Drum Set 1
Percussion 1 1
Percussion 2 1

This score is an arrangement for Concert Band of Syracuse composed by Henri Salvador.

This product is available for download. By choosing the digital format, you will benefit from permanent access to your score directly from your customer area.

For any downloadable content purchased, we issue you an individual and nominative certificate guaranteeing the originality of the score ordered on this site. This certificate attests to the legality of the printed score and parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.